BALLiSTIC  -  (a Sci-Fi | Action short film)

BALLiSTIC - (a Sci-Fi | Action short film)

FlixHouse

1 year
99 Views
Share
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
Report 0 0
Category:
Description:
For best quality, WATCH IN 4K! Written/Directed by Ryan Connolly https://www.ryanconnollyfilm.com CAST: Dana Reid: Hannah Ward - https://twitter.com/misshannahlala Young Dana Reid: Kambry Musser Sam Reid: Rachel Hendrix - https://twitter.com/racheldrix Isaac: Mark Ashworth - https://www.instagram.com/mancashworth/ Nate: Graham Powell - https://www.youtube.com/user/grahamwpowell Douchebag: Omid Zader - https://twitter.com/OmidZader Cinematography by - Chase Smith http://instagram.com/chasehsmith Edited by - Lucas Harger https://twitter.com/lucasjharger VFX Supervisor - Andrew Kramer https://twitter.com/videocopilot Music by - Daniel James https://twitter.com/H2Daniel Sound Editor/Sound Designer - Rob Krekel https://twitter.com/robkrekel PRODUCED BY: Tim Connolly - https://twitter.com/Tim_Connolly Josh Tessier - https://www.instagram.com/josh.tessier/ Omid Zader - https://twitter.com/OmidZader Moses Israel - https://www.instagram.com/moses_israel/ Daniel Malek - https://twitter.com/ladmalek Ted Sim - https://twitter.com/aputure_ted DIGITAL ARTISTS: Ryan Thompson - https://twitter.com/1VFXProductions Taylor Ellis - https://twitter.com/VCTaylorellis Dustin Hudson - https://twitter.com/Dustinhud Joey Deutsch - https://twitter.com/joeyvfx Ryan Wellborn - https://twitter.com/osmFCPX Andy DeVries Fabian Buckreus Colorist - Asa Fox https://www.instagram.com/asafoxcolorist/ Stunt Coordinator - Josh Tessier https://www.instagram.com/josh.tessier/ Second Unit Director - Josh Connolly https://twitter.com/josh_connolly See the full credit list on IMDB: https://www.imdb.com/title/tt8065194/reference Check out the film's webpage for more: https://www.filmriot.com/films/ballistic Made with: Canon C200 - http://bit.ly/c200ballistic Adobe - http://www.adobe.com/ Red Giant - https://www.redgiant.com/ Video Copilot - https://www.videocopilot.net/ SmallHD - https://www.smallhd.com/ iKan - http://ikancorp.com/ Aputure - http://www.aputure.com/ Lens Pro to Go - https://www.lensprotogo.com/ Benro - http://www.benrousa.com/ SLR Magic - http://www.slrmagic.com/ RODE - http://www.rode.com/ Sharegrid - https://www.sharegrid.com/

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay